In the darkest corner of an alpha’s broken heart, fate ignites a flicker of hope.

From lusty wolves and burly bears to decadent dragons, these alphas hunger for inner peace which can only come from finding their perfect mate.

Seven best-selling authors each bring you a series of standalone books filled with redemption, love, and desire — not to mention a whole lot of primal growling as these reckless heroes claim their fated mates.

Chained by Jacqueline Sweet
Betrayal by Elianne Adams
Damnation by Anna Lowe

Dazzled by J.K. Harper
Elder by Holley Trent
Guardian by Olivia Arran

Seer by Holley Trent
Scarred by Jacqueline Sweet
Sentinel by Olivia Arran

Temptation by Anna Lowe
Thrilled by J.K. Harper
Torment by Elianne Adams

Burned by J.K. Harper
Redemption by Anna Lowe
Scout by Holley Trent